How do I grant a user access to an existing location?

Goal

Assign specific locations to a user to control their access and ensure each team member only sees and manages the sites relevant to their role.

Plan availability: This feature is available on all plans — Jog, Run, and Sprint.
Tip: You can assign multiple locations to a user by repeating the process before clicking Save.

How To

  1. Click your name in the upper right corner, select Settings/Admin.
  2. Select Users.
  3. Click on the ... (ellipsis) next to the user you’d like to update.
  4. From the dropdown menu, select Location Access.
  5. In the search bar, find the location you want to add.
  6. Select the + button to assign the location to the user.
  7. Click the Save button to apply your changes.

Still need help?

Our Client Success team is available 24/7/365 and happy to walk you through it.

Contact support