How Do I Reset a Location or Team Within a Project?

Goal

Within the last step of the Project Wizard, or managing Location Actions on the Project Manager Dashboard you have the ability to quickly reset a Location/Team with the click of this icon. 

How Do I Reset a Location or Team Within a Project? Reset Location Appears when Location's Project is Published or paused - will reset to original settings. Individual is required to Publish again. Selecting this icon Revokes the Publication of the Project

How it Works

After you’ve pushed a project to a Location or Team, a reset icon will appear in the same row, on the far right. Clicking this icon will remove the Baselines from that Location or Team. Please note that if tasks have already been started, Pacer cannot restore them to their previous status once the reset is completed. The Project will need to be Published again for the Project to appear at this location. Note that this is different than placing On Hold, as it is irreversible. 

Still need help?

Our Client Success team is available 24/7/365 and happy to walk you through it.

Contact support