5.11.00 (December 20, 2019) Workload View
|
Resource Allocation View of the Tasks Page With this update comes the fourth type of view available in the Tasks page: Resource Allocation. This view helps you visualize the number of tasks due per week, month, or day per Discipline, Department, Person/Job Title, or Community. When you select a cell, it will display the tasks due in that period. Clicking again will open the task. Darker blue cells indicate a higher number of tasks due. You can change between Month, Week, and Day in the top right corner and Discipline, Department, Responsible, and Community in the top left corner. You may also refine the data represented in the chart using the same filter options as the other task views. |
|
Loading Indicator The loading indicators will now appear for every widget/section of the screen, allowing you to view individual widgets as they load instead of having to wait for all of them to finish. Company Overview Drilldown If an individual has chosen to filter their company overview page by department or discipline, and then clicks on a graph, it will now navigate them to the task page and display the tasks in those selected departments/disciplines. This saves the individual from having to filter again after navigating to the task page. Administration Related User Requests Individuals who already had access to your subscription cannot request access to it an additional time via the ‘Add Subscription’ option in the user menu. In addition, individuals who have a pending user request (via the Login page) can no longer request access an additional time (assuming they use the same username/email). Support Ticket Report A new Support Ticket report has been added, allowing you to print open and/or pending tickets. Location Profile The location profile will now display a list of users who have access to the location based on a rule (i.e. the individual was granted access to all locations or select locations via the setting in their user profile). Thanks to this feature, you will now be able to see a full list of the individuals who have access to a location – both by a rule and those who were manually granted access. (Note, an individual cannot be manually removed from a location if they were granted access based on a rule). Baselines Listing When revoking moderator or administrator access to a Baseline Task List, you can now select multiple individuals to be removed simultaneously. User Profile When granting a user access to multiple locations in bulk, you can now search by location name or abbreviation by separating each location with a comma or a space. You can even copy/paste a list from excel into the search box. Baseline Task List: Pre-Requisite Tasks You can now link two tasks together from either direction – either linking the pre-req to the successor or linking the successor to the pre-req. Projects Related The Project dashboard page now starts with four graphs that provide insight to the state of the project (4myRollout customers only): 1. The number of tasks per status across the entire project. 2. The number of milestones per status across the entire project. 3. The number of locations that have and have not assigned a Project Coach. 4. The number of locations that have or have not marked the project complete. Bugs The default time of day and day of the week for a new user to receive email notifications has been randomized. This evenly distributes the receipt of email notifications between individuals who choose to keep the default settings. The Daily Digest email notification will now display the subscription’s name if the user’s email security settings are preventing the logo image from showing up. The list of brands in Admin > Brands now displays the brand logo on top of the brand color square. This is helpful for white logos. If an individual requests access to an additional subscription, but the requestor is missing required information in their profile, he/she is presented with an error message that explains the issue. To avoid confusion, we have removed the option to “Reset Password” in the Users list for users who login using Single Sign On (SSO). We have enabled the ability to flip a user from Active to Inactive and vice versa from the Users listing … (Actions) button. |
Still need help?
Our Client Success team is available 24/7/365 and happy to walk you through it.
Contact support